Skip to main content
Principal Jason Manning
18 H Street
Modesto, CA 95351
Hours: 7 a.m.-4 p.m.

MHS Hall of Fame

2020 Info coming soon!

Louise Alberti, Julie Brughelli, Matt Cover, Carole Dovichi, Patrick Durr, Tim Fisher, Steve Grenbeaux, Scott Mitchell, Steve Pedego, Diana Scott, Henry Solario, Mary Whitaker, Ken Williams

 Hall of Fame Committee