Skip to main content
Principal Jason Manning
18 H Street
Modesto, CA 95351
Hours: 7 a.m.-4 p.m.
209.574.1776

MHS Counseling Department  Request Transcript
 

gonzalez

  Alfredo Gonzalez
  Assistant Principal
  gonzalez.a@monet.k12.ca.us
  (209) 492-3150



Alida Pulido  Alida Pulido, Counseling Secretary
  pulido.a@monet.k12.ca.us
  209-574-1787


 

 

Raquell Gonzales  Raquel Gonzales, Clerk – Counseling
  gonzales.r@monet.k12.ca.us
  209-574-1787


 



Veronica Miranda  Veronica Miranda - Translator (traductora)
  miranda.ve@monet.k12.ca.us
  (209) 492-5035

 

 

Counselors:

Jerry Ochoa

  Assigned Students A-D
  Jerry Ochoa, 0 – 6th period

  ochoa.j@monet.k12.ca.us
  209-492-5226  x25226

 

Julie Powers  Assigned Students E-G
  Julie Powers, 8:30am – 2:30pm (Mon/Tues/Wed)

  powers.j@monet.k12.ca.us
  209-492-5760  x25760

 

Alejandra Contreras

  Assigned Students H-N
  Alejandra Contreras, 2nd – 8th period

  contreras.al@monet.k12.ca.us
  209-492-1865  x21865
  

 

Jorge Perez  Assigned Students O-Ra & all EL Students
  Jorge Perez, 1st – 7th period

  perez.j@monet.k12.ca.us
  209-492-5569  x25569

 


Marvin Greener  Assigned Students Rb-Z
  Marvin Greener, 1st – 7th period

  greener.m@monet.k12.ca.us
  209-492-3186  x23186