Skip to main content
Principal Jason Manning
18 H Street
Modesto, CA 95351
Hours: 7 a.m.-4 p.m.
209.576.4401
Menu
Files & Links

MHS Counseling Department  Request Transcript
 

gonzalez

  Alfredo Gonzalez
  Assistant Principal
  gonzalez.a@monet.k12.ca.us
  (209) 576-4429



Alida Pulido  Alida Pulido, Counseling Secretary
  pulido.a@monet.k12.ca.us
 (209) 576-4429


 

 

Raquell Gonzales  Raquel Gonzales, Clerk – Counseling
  gonzales.r@monet.k12.ca.us
  (209) 576-4429


 



Veronica Miranda  Veronica Miranda - Translator (traductora)
  miranda.ve@monet.k12.ca.us
  (209) 576-4441

 

 

Counselors:

Jerry Ochoa

  Assigned Students A-E
  Jerry Ochoa, 0 – 6th period

  ochoa.j@monet.k12.ca.us
  (209) 576-4469

 

Julie Powers  Assigned Students F-G
  Julie Powers, 8:30am – 2:30pm (Tues/Thur)

  powers.j@monet.k12.ca.us
  (209)576-4411
 

 

Alejandra Contreras

  Assigned Students H-N
  Alejandra Contreras, 2nd – 8th period

  contreras.al@monet.k12.ca.us
  (209) 576-4415
  

 

Jorge Perez  Assigned Students O-Ra & all EL Students
  Jorge Perez, 1st – 7th period

  perez.j@monet.k12.ca.us
  (209) 576-­4423

 


Marvin Greener  Assigned Students Rb-Z
  Marvin Greener, 2nd – 8th period

  greener.m@monet.k12.ca.us
  (209) 576-4459